Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Went in to trade my wife’s Mazda Cx-9 for a new cx-50, Analise was very helpful and didn’t pressure me at all. During the paperwork portion she helped me gather what I needed and walked me through everything going on. Jose was the manager who helped her with my sale and finalizing everything and he was also great to deal with. Facility is clean, cars are in stock, and the pricing is low and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Everyone was very nice and super respectful. It was a very warm and welcoming environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

They don’t do markups! They are good salespeople but not to pushy. Service, and customer relationships are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

They are friendly and professional. The waiting area is very comfortable and dogs are welcomed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

I was very impressed by the customer service and how quick and smoothly the process went.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Thank you Analise and Stefanie. You both made the process so easy. Best dealer experience so far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I was very impressed with the customer service and how quick and easy the process went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

They are always super easy to work with and very honest. Love that they sent me a video of my inspection so I could see everything via POV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The clerk was very efficient and polite. Explained what the maintenance would be. I was led to believe it would be complimentary but wasn’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

The maintenance dept is very quick, thorough and Percise. I actually had a good time while my car was getting an oil change. HELLO SUBARU

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jason Gettle was professional, courteous and extremely helpful with my car problem. He went above and beyond and I was extremely grateful. Now this 68 year old lady feels safe in her car again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Hello Subaru is the best! I bought my subie from them in 2018. I recently had to take it in to be serviced. Their expert care and amazing customer service will have me coming back again and again! Shout out to Bryan and Evelyn for all their help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Lee was great helping me from the time I stepped in to the time l left great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

We had a wonderful experience with service. Hello certainly made some changes. Hines was very good, and when Hello purchased we were concerned. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We brought our Outback in for maintenance and very pleased it was serviced in an hour. In the past we waited 2-3 hours for an oil change. Hopefully this is a new change from Hello Subaru Temecula.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Even though i didn?t have an appointment scheduled and was nervous about driving over an hour and being turned away, they squeezed me in and finished in under an hour. They are so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Evelyn was our assistant at service department. She was very pleasant and provided great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Everything was great. The employees are all super friendly and my car at its oil and tires changed quickly. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Lee for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Hello Subaru is top notch with customer service! We appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail. Bryan was excellent throughout the process. We would highly recommend Hello Subaru!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Hello Subaru is top notch with customer service! We appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail. Bryan was excellent throughout the process. We would highly recommend Hello Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Bought a CPO 2021 Mazda CX-5. Good price, and Amy was very helpful and responsive. I was able to start the buying process online and finish it when picking up the car. Overall, it was a positive buying experience from the beginning to the end.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Great people, we were in the market for a subaru and I just wanted to buy the car without any sales pitch. They let me and my wife shop and arrive at our own decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

From the time we began looking for a car to the recent service on our car, Hello Subaru has been a dream to work with. All of the people we have encountered have been friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Hello Subaru in Temecula!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Lee Quintanilla the service advisor did an outstanding job again and again! Delivered my vehicle on time! Price was reasonable. I am a very satisfied customer!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Friendly service and staff; clean facilities and free coffee

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

This CX 50 is SUPER COOL & then some!!! I want one. How about you?

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Awesome experience! Devin, Jen and Adam were wonderful to work with! Between all three, they answered all of my questions. I felt like I was their priority as a potential buyer! So very happy with my purchase of my CX-5! Again, thank you for your exemplary customer service and your caring attutudes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

It was my pleasure to have been serviced by Subaru Temecula. Bryan and Casper took excellent care of me and my vehicle! Bryan’s customer service skills were excellent! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Thank you to Tim and Santos in the shop for making sure my car was taken care of correctly and in a timely manner. Thank you also for the informative video of my car prior to service. Appreciate it

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

From the minute I stepped into Hello Mazda of Temecula, I knew I chose a great place to find a car. My salesperson Nate Guy was professional, knowledgeable and caring. He answered all my questions and more. Nate helped me find the perfect car and made the process very smooth. The people at Hello Mazda of Temecula were excellent! I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Great service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Always great customer experience. Bryan is always helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Very quick and attentive! We were in and out without fuss. Highly recommend working with Andrew!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

We were greeted very nicely and the young man was helpful with our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Excellent with one exception: The engine compartment was very dusty and gritty. When I asked if the would blow it off, I was told they don?t do that. Annoying!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

A step above most dealerships. I actually felt valued and they offered value.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

They took excellent care of me and my vehicle. They kept me apprised of the repair time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Brian was awesome and provided great customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent customer service! Thank you for providing quick drop off and pickup and espy taking gentle care of my car. I am extremely satisfied with the service and suggestions

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Hello was great! Eric Kelly was awesome and prompt.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Bryan at the service desk is the best! He is the ultimate customer service representative. His friendly disposition is contagious.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

I just did a review?.wrong wording?.during all any any of my car repairs in my life, I have never received a video of my point inspection. Thus repair center gave me a video and awesome service. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable service technicians. They were short handed today so it took longer than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Because I live in Perris, I arrived early. Lee quickly checked the schedule and worked me in. The service went quickly and was professional and was outstanding. Lee made sure to keep me informed about repairs required and their increased cost. That is why I went to hello for my service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great service from all staff! Quality service ! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

We had such a great experience. Robert was amazing. He was extremely helpful and patient. He took the time to ensure our needs were met and went the extra mile to make our experience great. I highly recommend speaking with Robert if you are looking to purchase a car at Mazda. Thank you, Robert!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Andrew was super friendly and helpful. I enjoyed how easy and stress free he made my visit!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Overall excellent experience buying a certified pre-owned CX-5. Kobe Rosario was our sales person and he was a pleasure to work with and everything went smoothly. The sales manager was very helpful as well but I didn’t catch his name. No surprise extra costs added on either like other Mazda dealers do so I would definitely recommend you work with these guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I have bought 2 cars here now and both experiences were great! My most recent purchase was with Mason and he made the experience very easy! Thank you mason and everyone at Mazda 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

The best car buying experience ever! Go see Alexa! She made the whole car buying experience super easy, as a first time buyer I was nervous on what to expect but she answered all my question and provided me with great information and was able to help me get into a 2022 Mazda cx-30 This dealership gave a very family oriented vibe from both the car sales people and the finance department Anyone who needs to purchase a new car Im sending them to Alexa

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very good service. Video provided to show all around inspection of the vehicle and any work, if needed. Also, provided a loaner vehicle (an awesome new Mazda at that!)

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

My Forester is the best car we have owned in the last 30 years. Hit road debris on the toll road and it destroyed my tire. Luckily I had my 12,000 mile service scheduled on Saturday and they took care of everything. The video provided showing the work done and inspections completed, was a great way to show me everything was good. Very impressed.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great people with great service. They take excellent care of my car, I love the videos they sent showing live status; they take time to listen to my concerns and help provide possible solutions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Ordered a car, then picked up when ready. Pretty low hassle. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Hello Mazda, of Temecula, was a wonderful surprise. Honest. Polite and Friendly. I purchased and traded in a vehicle. Everything went smooth, no surprises. Very nice people.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Hello Subaru is always rock solid with their service department. Great guys to work with and quality work.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Informative about vehicle condition, tires, and filters.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Had a great experience buying a 2022 CX-5. The dealership did not charge over MSRP or forced me into buying any add-ons (but they do ask) and i politely refused. I liked the fact that once you say no they don't keep pushing you to buy useless stuff. Robert was great from start to finish and i have to say that i will consider this dealership for future purchases. I looked at other dealerships before deciding to go with Hello Mazda of Temecula and all others were selling add-ons in order to purchase. Too much hassle (in general) with the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Today I bought a new Mazda CX 30 at Hello Mazda. I tried to buy one locally (Rancho Mirage) a month or two ago but, they added $3500 to MSRP because of the vehicle shortage. I said "no thanks". I decided to try again and looked online for new Mazda CX-30s. I came to Hello Mazda's ad and went to their web page which stated "You always get our upfront price. We never price above MSRP. No pricing games here!" I'm pleased to say they lived up to their word. It was one of the ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Lee is excellent service manager and I always get great service from him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Needed a new car because I got in an accident and car was totaled found exactly what I was looking for. Everyone was extremely friendly. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Always impressed with Mazda’s service! They take great care of you and are amazing with giving you updates on your car. Their mechanics send you an informative video showing you updates of the car service and explain where each part is at with wear and tear (for example, they showed me what my air filter looked like and let me know that it’s still good/still has some life left before needing to be replaced). I appreciate how well thought out the customer service is with Mazda. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Amazing, reasonable, and prompt service for maintenance and repair of my vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

My car service was just as I was told it would be, with no surprises or longer wait time. Hello Subaru has totally mastered the service routine and I have no complaints on the quality of their excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Courteous and helpful. Facility is clean offers a nice environment while waiting for car to be serviced

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

As the automotive world today kinda sucks with all the greedy dealerships attempting, and in most cases succeeding, in charging crazy markups and worse “pre-installed” equipment, the Hello Auto Group, or in my case, Hello Mazda of Temecula, brings sanity to the industry by Making it policy Not to pull such shenanigans. All the people were extremely kind and respectful not to mention had great vehicle choices at great prices.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

My service person is Lee. He takes really good care of my Forester. Goes out if his way to accommodate me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Quick and c easy check-in, everything well explained, done on time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Jennifer was wonderful thru the process. We had to order our car and she kept us informed the whole time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

My service advisor was the best went out of his way to make service transaction perfect ??

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Went in for routine maintenance, fantastic customer service, we were quickly updated and I loved the video of the inspection

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Awesome! I cannot day enough about this place and their service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Mack and Jonathon were friendly and courteous. They were apparently unprepared to deal with Family Trust ownership and this complicated the purchase process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Subaru Forester Wilderness from Hello Subaru in Temecula, and the process could not have been easier. I placed a deposit on the car before it arrived at the dealer and Jennifer Minnick kept me updated on its arrival time. When the car arrived I was informed, visited the dealership, drove the car, and made the deal. The entire process was very pleasant, professional, and I got the deal I wanted with the exact terms I wanted. Jennifer was excellent and made the process very stress-free. I highly recommend Hello Subaru and Jennifer Minnick.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I have taken both my 2020 Miata and 1993 Miata in for service on a few occasions and have been extremely pleased with Service Advisors Drew and Tabitha. A big Kudos to Technician Eric who today performed the Mazda full circle inspection/oil change/tire rotation on my prized original 1993 Miata (the live stream video was top-notch ... thank you Hello Mazda).

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

The pros of today?s service are: Professional service, the technicians video of the car review, and the use of technology to keep the customers informed. The cons of the service: No courtesy shuttle provided. The old owners provided Lyft service for their customers. Please bring back the courtesy shuttle, without it puts a strain on the customers. Not everyone has someone to pick them up.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Quickest visit and best customer service for dealership service I?ve ever received.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Analise and her managers gave my husband and I a great experience! Very easy process. Zero haggling!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Bought a car from Kobe. Was a great experience overall. He was very friendly and treated us like family. Didn’t have to negotiate or haggle because the online price is the price i paid. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Service was very good , they send you a video while serving my car and explained everything the technician do to my car . And the lady the helped me is very professional and precised . She estimated my wait time for an hour and half ,and it was done at that time Thank-you again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

I just went in for a 6000 mile inspection. It was excellent! They send you a video of the inspection and text all the info and recommendations/price. The customer service was really friendly and great. I loved visiting this place for service. The prices are really fair too! I would recommend this service center anytime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

We had the pleasure of meeting and working with Jennifer Minnich. We reached out to her since we were interested in a trade in. In no time we were in our Tesla Model 3. Thanks again Jennifer you the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Was very fast and efficient service with friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable service staff. Even got a complimentary car wash.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Always a good experience at Hello Mazda service department. Quick, friendly, informative, knowledgeable and the coffee is great!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Bought our Subaru Ascent from Hine Temecula Subaru (now Hello Temecula) in 2019 but always come back to this dealership for the best service and customer care. Couldn?t be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

ALL of Service dept was superb! All very friendly and knowledgeable!! Serena was very efficient, kept in touch with me during service, very nice. Lee went a step further and explained some details on my Outback service, very friendly and helpful to me!! Thank you Lee:) Erica in Sales is the best!! I hope to buy a Crosstrek soon! Thank you Subaru for the Lyft ride to Costco and back! Subura Temecula is great!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

We had our 2008 towed in and worked with Lee via phone and text to arrange repairs. Lee had the issue diagnosed and informed us of the needed repairs. They had to order the parts and the repair was completed. We picked up the car today and met Lee . He is very courteous and professional and walked us to the car and showed us what was done. We appreciate him and his knowledge and expert handling of our repair.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Just hope everyone involved in diagnosing the issue of why my car stopped working at an intersection, understand this car is my office and I drive in remote areas, travel on Cliff roads, and am in areas with no phone service. Drove it today and everything was fine so far after replacing the battery . The price of the battery was very high. Lee was great to work with. He understood all my concerns. Thank u Lee!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Great customer service by service advisor Lee Q?..

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Alexa and Mason were great help when I came in to look at a new Mazda 3. Great to have a dealership like this around with such great staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I bought my new 2022 Mazda 3 Hatch Premium from Hello Mazda of Temecula with no trade-in. I liked that the dealership did not charge over MSRP, and in these current market, that would really be appreciated by customers. They advertised it on their website and was true to their words. One of the managers tried to sell me an extended warranty though but when I refused, he did not became pushy or agitated, and so that’s all good. Worked with Sebastian on the purchase, I put down the deposit about a month before taking delivery, and then the wait for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Good experience . Staff was helpful. They provided transportation to near by location for dropping me off and pick up. This helped me to use my time in other yak while my vehicle being serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Drew is friendly and gets it done. My experiences at Hello have always been good.


Leave Us A Review